Dates will be posted next to events as soon as they are available.
Events
Address: 125 Kings Highway S. Rochester, NY 14617 Phone: (585) 266-2920 Fax: (585) 486-1089 Web: www.derechhatorah.org
Address: 71 Maiden Lane, Rochester, NY 14616   Phone: (585) 266-2920 Fax: (585) 486-1089  Website: www.derechhatorah.org
EVENT:
DATE:
TIME:
Kindergarten Ice Cream Intro
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
2:00 - 2:30 PM
First Day of School
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Parent - Teacher Fall Conferences
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Scholarship Auction
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Doors open at 6:30 PM
MSB Fahrers with the Rosh HaYeshiva
Thursday, December 22, 2016

Chinese Auction Drawing
Sunday, December 25, 2016

TIUNY Chanuka Chagiga
Sunday, December 25, 2016

Torah Fair at Congregation BHH
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
5:00 - 6:30 PM
MSG Production
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Girls' Production
Tuesday, March 7,2017
7:00 PM
Raffle Drawing
Week of Purim (Around March 15)

NYS ELA Testing
3/28/17 - 3/30/17

Spring Parent - Teacher Conference
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

NYS Math Testing
5/2/17 - 5/4/17

DHR Annual Scholarship Dinner
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Science Fair
Wednesday, May 17
5:30 - 7:00 PM
DHR/ TIUNY Scholarship Raffle & BBQ
Week of Lag BaOmer

Kindergarten Graduation


1st Grade Chumash Party


Teacher Appreciation Picnic


Year End Farhers


8th Grade Graduation
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:30 PM
Last Day of School
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
11:30 AM Dismissal